Welcome
Login / Register

iPhone 7 Plus Loop Disease Repair Audio IC

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Phone to repair
73 Views
Loading...

Description

Want your device fixed by a professional? Visit http://www.microsoldering.com for a free quote.

Want to learn microsoldering, but don't know where to start? We have four online courses at Udemy to help you get started. Click on the links below to receive a discount.

1) Learning the basics - from tools and equipment to the nuts and bolts of the iphone:
http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/iphone-logic-board-repair-onilne-course/
2) How to use ZXW Tools: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/microsoldering-zxw-tools-schematics-2/
3) Detailed video instruction on the three most common repairs: No backlight, Touch IC disease, and Charging Problems:
http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/iphone-logic-board-repair-advanced-course/
4) Data Recovery:
http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/data-recovery-course-online-youtube/

UPDATE:
5) We've combined all the courses into one full curriculum. More details at the following link: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/the-full-curriculum-basics-to-expert-yt/


Equipment used in this video: http://www.microsoldering.com/my-equipment/

Getting Started:
http://www.microsoldering.com/tools-and-equipment/

Recommended Tools:
Hot Air Rework Station (Quick 861DW): http://www.microsoldering.com/product/quick-861dw-hot-air-rework-station/
ZXW Tools Dongle Software: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/zxw-tools-dongle-amazon/
Microscope (AmScope SM-4TPX) : http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/amscope-sm-4tpx-professional-trinocular-stereo-zoom-microscope/
Nano Soldering Tweezers (JBC NASE-1B): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/jbc-nase-1b/
Dual-port Soldering Station (Hakko FM-203): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/hakko-fm-203/
Micro Soldering Tweezers (Hakko FM-2023): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/hakko-fm-2023/
Microscope Camera: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/14mp-c-mount-camera/
Digiti Multimeter (Uni-T UT139C): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/uni-t-ut139c/
DC Power Supply: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/dc-power-supply/
DC Power Supply iPhone Boot Cables: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/dc-power-supply-iphone-boot-cables/
Best solder (Kester 44 63/37 0.031"): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/kester-44-6337-solder/
Best flux (Amtech NC-559-TF): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/amtech-nc-559-tf-flux/
Green Solder Mask (Mechanic): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/mechanic-solder-mask/

Essential Microsoldering Accessories:
http://www.microsoldering.com/the-essentials/

Touch IC Chips (Meson): http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/touch-ic-chips/
Iphone Backlight Components: http://www.microsoldering.com/recommends/backlight-components/

Where to get parts and supplies:
http://www.microsoldering.com/common-components-connectors-ics/

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS