Welcome
Login / Register

Off Road Crashes & Fails #22 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Samsung open
8 Views
Loading...

Description

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Off Road Crashes & Fails #22 – BeamNG Drive is here!

If you’d like me to upload more Off Road videos, please click the like button, share the video and comment below :)

The next video will be up on Tuesday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Off Road Crashes & Fails: https://goo.gl/iurkut
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Tavaci Monadnock: https://www.beamng.com/resources/tavaci-monadnock.5625/
Snakeridge Trail: https://www.beamng.com/resources/snakeridge-trail.2351/
Lizardback Trail: http://www.beamng.com/resources/lizardback-trail-off-roading-stunts-custom-vehicles.1294/
Off Road Open Desert Trails: https://www.beamng.com/resources/beamng-off-road-open-desert-trails-4096x4096.5438/
The Originators' Downhill Domination: https://beamng.com/resources/the-originators-downhill-domination.2555/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Djplopper's Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Off Road Parts For Trailers, Roamer, D and T series: https://www.beamng.com/resources/off-road-parts-for-trailers-roamer-d-and-t-series.3778/
Custom Off-Road Tires: https://www.beamng.com/resources/custom-off-road-tires.3692/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/
Ibishu Blackfoot: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/
Beamic Park Hopper: https://www.beamng.com/resources/beamic-park-hopper.2355/
GL83: http://www.beamng.com/resources/gl83.754/

-----------------------------------------------

Music

1) Title: Alone by Marshmello
2) Track: Different Heaven - Nekozilla [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FNHe3kf8_s
3) Title: Different Heaven - Safe And Sound [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=13ARO0HDZsQ

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #offroad

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS